Bollywood celebrities are awarded every year for their brilliance performances in the field ... The Padma Shri Award is India's fourth-highest civilian honour.

1. Tabu

2. Shah Rukh Khan
Shah Rukh Khan

3. Madhuri Dixit
Madhuri Dixit

4. Kajol

5. Irrfan Khan
Irrfan Khan

6. Amitabh Bachchan
Amitabh Bachchan

7. Akshay Kumar
Akshay Kumar

8. Aishwarya Rai
Aishwarya Rai

Well, this is not the full list. Soon we will update the list.
FILED UNDER , , , , , , , , ,

Post a Comment

Sharmin Jeet

{picture#} {facebook#} {twitter#}


{picture#} Listen to Bollywood Radio and get daily dose of hot and exclusive updates from Bollywood, Fashion, Shopping, Lifestyle, Travel, Foods, Technology all completely free on radioBollyFM. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#} {youtube#} {instagram#}
Powered by Blogger.